Greater Memphis Area Advanced Practice Nurses

GMAAPN Officers 2019-2020

Posted about 1 year ago by Laura Reed

The officers for the 2019-2020 year and their terms are as follows:

President: Laura Reed (2019-2021)

President - Elect: Carma Rhodes-Gates (2019-2021)

Secretary: Stephanie Wilson (2018-2020)

Treasurer: Tina Johnson (2019-2021)

Board of Directors At Large:

Janet Mulroy  (2018-2020)

Phyllis Jeans (2018-2020)

Dina Darby (2018-2020)

Elections will be held again in November 2019 for the positions that will be open for 2020-2022 terms.